Current Board Members

The Forest Community Foundation is governed by a group of dedicated community leaders who provide their expertise, experience and knowledge on a volunteer basis. 


Jordan McGregor (Chair)

Archie McKinlay (Vice-Chair)

Sarah Jane Goodhand

Donna Jones

Penny Magee

Jesse Mason

Dianne McKellar

Bryan McKinlay

Keith Watson

Administrative Support

Karen Cameron (Administrative Secretary)